Find us in Mallorca and worldwide

Legal and tax advisory services

ETL Mallorca is a member of the part of the “European Tax & Law”, a globally connected network of over 700 partner firms providing accounting, tax, legal and business consulting services across the whole Europe. Thanks to such a great European presence and to the combination of Spanish, German, English and Russian lawyers specialized in different fields we are able to provide the best international consulting service in Mallorca, as well as a personalized attention for each particular case.


ETL International
ETL Global  

Legal advice

Legal advice

Personalized advice Legal and tax advice, financial accounting and documents processing ETL Mallorca offers its customers a comprehensive service including personalized advice on any branch of the law for both companies and individuals. A comprehensive accounting service includes assistance to...

Read more

Tax consulting

Labour advice

We count on a team of advisors and lawyers with an extensive experience in the field of labour advice who will be able to assist you with any procedure or legal action related to the recruitment of staff, labour inspections,...

Read more

Labour consulting

Financial accounting

Our company provides financial accounting services in Mallorca. Outstanding specialisations within the financial accounting services   Analysis of financial portfolios Evaluation of the operating performance of the various portfolios, diagnosis of the current situation and prediction of future events that...

Read more

Financial services

Tax consulting

ETL Mallorca counts on a professional team of consultants and lawyers who will provide you with the best tax consulting service for both yourself and your company.   Outstanding specialisations within tax consulting services   Tax law Professional advice service...

Read more

Real Estate management

Property Management

In ETL Mallorca we provide a professional service for property management in Mallorca. Homeowner association insurance management, legal procedures and defaults management, among others.  ...

Read more

Administrative and management services

Administrative and management services

Our comprehensive portfolio of advice and legal specialized services has allowed us to develop supplementary tasks in order to provide an additional support in terms of administrative and management services for companies or individuals. Outstanding specialities within the administrative and...

Read more

Contact us

You can reach us by phone or via the web form. We will be happy to assist you.

Contact

Uso de cookies

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies

Mallorca, Spanien und weltweit

Rechts- und Steuerberatung

ETL Mallorca gehört zum Verbund “European Tax & Law”, der in über 700 Standorten vertreten und in dem auf Rechts-, Steuerberatung und Wirtschaftsprüfung spezialisierte Kanzleien in ganz Europa vereinigt sind. Dank des Verbundes und unserer spanischen, deutschen, englischen und russischsprechenden Anwälte, spezialisiert in verschiedenen Fachgebieten, sind wir auf Mallorca in der Lage, internationalen Kunden eine ganz individuelle Betreuung anzubieten.


Rechtsberatung

Rechtsberatung

Individuelle Beratung Rechsberatung, Steuerberatung, Verwaltungsleistungen, Behördengänge ETL Mallorca bietet seinen Mandanten ein ganzheitliches und individuelles Serviceangebot, sowohl für Geschäftskunden als auch für private Mandanten. Die vollständige Beratung beinhaltet die Hilfe für Anssässigen und Nichtansässigen in Bezug auf Eigentum und Geschäftsbetrieb...

Read more

Arbeitsrechtsberatung

Arbeitsrechtsberatung

Wir verfügen über ein solides Team an Beratern und Rechtsanwälten mit großer Erfahrung im Arbeitsrechtsberatungsbereich, das Ihnen Instanzenwege oder rechtliche Schritte in Bezug auf die Einstellung von Arbeitskräften, Gewerbeaufsichten und andere Abwicklungen laut den geltenden Rechtsvorschriften auf Mallorca bzw. in...

Read more

Finanzberatung

Finanzberatung

Wir sind Anbieter eines Finanzberatungsdienstes auf Mallorca. Wir arbeiten engstens mit der Beraterin Frau Kathrin Dehne zusammen, eine ausgezeichnete Spezialistin für jegliche wirtschaftlichen Transaktionen:...

Read more

Steuerberatung

Steuerberatung

ETL Mallorca verfügt über ein solides Team an Beratern und Rechtsanwälten, um Ihnen als ein Privatkunde oder als Unternehmer die beste Steuerberatung zu vermitteln.   Im Steuerberatungsbereich sind wir auf folgende Dienstleistungen spezialisiert.  ...

Read more

Haus- und Grundstücksverwaltung

Haus- und Grundstücksverwaltung

Bei ETL Mallorca erweisen wir einen profesionellen Dienst für die Hausverwaltung auf Mallorca. Verwaltung der Gebäudeversicherungen, Rechtsverfahren und Nichtbezahlung unter anderem....

Read more

Serviceleistungen

Serviceleistungen

Dank unserer vielfältigen Angebote über Beratungs- und Rechtsanwaltsdienstleistungen konnten wir ergänzende Tätigkeiten entwickeln, um Ihnen als  Privatkunde oder Unternehmer zusätzliche Unterstützung in Serviceleistungen anzubieten: Unsere Kanzlei ist auf  folgende Serviceleistungen spezialisiert:    ...

Read more

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf

Sie erreichen uns telefonisch oder über das Kontaktformular der Webseite. Wir stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung

Kontakt